Code of Ethic Breeders

Arkansas

Chris Ann & Robert Moore
Shalimar
Lavaca, AR
BISACD@aol.com
(479) 674-2913

Arizona

Jolyn Owen & Emily O’Brian
Vista
5624 S 27th Pl
Phoenix, AZ 85040
jolynowen@aol.com

(602)909-4415
www.vistaacds.com

Rochelle Gribler
Sugar-N-Spice
Goodyear, AZ
gribler777@gmail.com
(623)680-4577
www.cattledogsulove.com

Courtney Yetter
Ironclad ACD's
Waddell, AZ
azreiners.cy@gmail.com
(602)448-9888
www.ironcladacds.com

California

Brenda Adams
P.O. Box 293454
Phelan, CA 92329
(760) 868-3247
acdmom1025@netzero.net
www.adams-ranch-acds.com

Cherie Blossfield & Louise Tippins
CLS
Menifee, CA
lv2winn@yahoo.com
(951) 316-3555

Cathie & Robert Brown
10076 Grant Line Road
Elk Grove, CA 95624
916-709-7058
K9Krazy1@icloud.com
www.bendigokennels.com

Larry & Rita Favreau
LnR Rig B
Escondido, CA
Lnrrigb@cox.net Letitbk9@cox.net
(760)743-8050
www.LnRRigbacd.com

Jill Greene
Wind Walker
Tehachapi, CA
jillscmangels@gmail.com
(661)822-3714

Marty Y Griffith & Laurie Yomans
Dawn Heir Ranch & Kennel
Tehachapi, CA
(661)823-7552

Karen Hagler 
Namaka
Chula Vista, CA 91911
(303) 589-5377
hagler555@gmail.com

Lisa Hampton & Jesse Hampton
Bar-H Cattle Dogs
Santa Ynez, CA
barhcattledogs1@verizon.net
(805) 688-9628
www.barhcattledogs.com

Cindy & Ron Imbach
Canby, CA
cjimbach@gmail.com
(530)233-4080

Alexis & Pete Kurowski
Cobalt
Suisun City, CA
cobaltkennels@gmail.com
(530)510-1404
www.cobaltkennels.com

Debbie & Steven Lusk
Palomar ACDs
508 W.M. Street
Rio Linda, CA 95673
(916)640-9349
palomaracds@gmail.com
www.palomaracds.com

Marilyn Myers
Castle Butte
North Edwards, CA
castlebutteacds@gmail.com
(760)769-4160

Kelly and Matt Nichols
Havuherd
Vacaville, CA
cowgirlkel22@aol.com
(925)212-7986
www.havuherd.com

Linda L. Nickerson
Devon's Acds
Fallbrook, CA
LLNickers@juno.com
(760) 451-0320
www.devonsaustrailiancattledogs.com

Joyce Rowland & Pamela Morgan
Renegade
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Olliame@aol.com
(858) 759-8388

Darcia A. Stebbens
Santa Barbara, CA
dstebbens@verizon.net
(805) 452-4544

Linda & John Trumbo
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 765-2789
jtrumbo13@comcast.net

Colorado

Carolyn A. Geisler
Caray
Keenesburg, CO
geisl32@aol.com
(970) 381-8897

Mehgan Jones
Silverado Australian Cattle Dogs
Castle Rock, CO
flagmeg@comcast.net
303-663-3360

Sherry MacLennan
Corral West Kennels
Byers, CO
CWESTCOWDOGS@MSN.COM
(720)878-2268
www.corralwestkennels.com

Kristen Read
Mountain Grown Kennel
Durango, CO 81301
P (970) 759-0332
read@rmi.net
www.mountaingrownkennel.net

Florida

Melissa Folks
4800 9th Aven South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
(727) 686-4330

seviesnape@yahoo.com

Debra Mintzer
Taylryder ACD's
Bushnell, FL
BDCattlekennel@aol.com
(352) 552-4217
http://www.cattledog.com/breeders/taylryder/index.html

Georgia

Connie Hayes
Hiredhand Kennel
Locust Grove, GA
hiredhandkennel@aol.com
(770) 228-7904
www.hiredhandkennel.com

Illinois

Lee A. Kephart
Bosworth
Vandalia, IL
bosworthacds@yahoo.com
(717) 801-8663

Mark & Mary Philpott
1386 Co Road 1000E
Lerna, IL 62440
217-294-0577
mphilpott4@yahoo.com

Gaye Lynn & Gary Todd
Littleflock
Crystal Lake, IL
littleflock@comcast.net
(815) 459-3487
www.littleflockacd.com

Kentucky

Dr. Mary Belle Adelman
Glendhenmere
Hazel, KY
maryba@toast.net
(270) 436-2858
www.glendhenmere.com

Rebecca A. Elder
Wayout
Mt. Sterling, KY
raecoo@aol.com
(717) 870-2012
www.wayoutacd.com

Garry W. & Julia N. Washburn
Plumview
Taylorsville, KY
blunredacds@gmail.com
(502) 477-5407

Michigan

Michelle Collette
Taliho Australian Cattledogs
Middleville, MI
taliho@charter.net
(269)795-7496
www.talihoaustraliancattledogs.com

Martina & Dave Meyerink
1225 16th St
Otsego,MI 49078
269-377-6621
martinacm68@gmail.com

Minnesota

Louanne Ludwig & Amelia Brooks
Hillhaven
Lake City, MN
hillhaven1@gmail.com
(651) 345-3749
home.earthlink.net/~hillhaven1

Massachusetts

Paul Miskovsky & Jen Irving
P. O. Box 957
Falmouth, MA 02541
(508) 360-2216
paulmiskovsky@yahoo.com

New Mexico

Bonnie M Beamer *
San Lorenzo, NM 88041
H (315) 427-3252
Beamdog1@aol.com

Marcia Malcomb
Starwood Australian Cattle Dogs
Sandia Park, NM
nav135@aol.com
505-281-5004
www.starwoodacds.com

Cynthia Weaver
Cynlee
Las Cruces, NM
cynleenm@comcast.net

Ohio

Beth & Brent Heflin
G'Day Mates ACD's
Raymond, OH
gdaymatesacds@aol.com

Ellen Schwab
Aunt Ellens
Junction City, OH
auntellens@aol.com
(740) 987-8668

Heidi I Smith
Fairview Park, OH
buckeyebriarpack@yahoo.com
(440) 382-0780

Oklahoma

Jan M. Lewis
FoxFires Farms
Seminole, OK
foxfiresfarmsjml@netscape.net
(405)850-8250

Pam Pruett *
Stockhand
Burbank, OK 74633-2043
(580) 716-8817
stockhand@poncacity.net

Frieda R. & Sam L. Young
Redfoot ACDs
Tulsa, OK
showheelers@aol.com
(918) 260-8343
www.redfootacd.com

Oregon

Jeff & Carrie Griffith
Lakota ACD's
Redmond, OR
lakota@crestviewcable.com
www.lakotacattledogs.com

Patti Salladay
5752 SE 128th St
Portland, OR 97236
503-760-1144
catchpen@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Lisa R Pontius *
Turbotville, PA 17772
(570) 490-6234
lisa.spencers@yahoo.com

Monica J. Shifflet & David J. Steward
Bryn Mawr and Wooleston
York Haven, PA
brynmawr@brynmawrcattledogs.com  | merigal@zipworld.com.au
(717) 472-2535
www.brynmawrcattledogs.com

Tennessee

Pam Gipson
Briarmoor
Chattanooga, TN
briarmoor@hotmail.com
(423) 240-4840
www.facebook.com/briarmoor

Alicia & Joseph Marques
Big Sycamore ACDs
135 Mickey Mouse Lane
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-2857
bigsycamoreacd@yahoo.com

Texas

Sherry D. Clark DVM
Tradition ACDS
Angleton, TX
docsherry@angletonvetclinic.com
(979)997-2057

Lori Graham
Runamok
Kerrville, TX
lgraham1145@yahoo.com
(830)896-6249
www.runamokacd.com

Kerry Hamilton
Lost Mule
Rosharon, TX
lostmule@sbcglobal.net
(281) 460-3034

Jacquelyn Johnson
Oakwood ACDs
Huffman, TX
oakwoodacds@yahoo.com
(281)948-0462
www.oakwoodacds.com

Leisel & Gary Moseley
Cricket Creek
Grandview, TX 76050
(817)774-6580
Cricketcreekranch@gmail.com
www.cricketcreekranch.com

Brianna D. Oberle
Bullhead
Caldwell, TX
bri.acd.tompkins@gmail.com
(214)364-5465
www.bullheadacd.com

Krystle G. Richardson
Twisted Wire Livestock & Cattle Dogs
Splendora, TX
krystle842000@yahoo.com
(832)444-6537

Sherri Swanton-Vinson DVM
Straightarrow
Sanger, TX
meeuwswan@hotmail.com
(940)453-9741
www.straightarrowacds.com

Sharisse Tompkins
Bullhead
Forney, TX
aggies@swbell.net
(972) 552-2520
www.bullheadacd.com

Alison & Steve Whittington
Hardtack
McKinney, TX
awhittin56@yahoo.com
(972)658-8246
www.hardtackacds.com

Washington

Deborah Quain
On the Go
25605 164th Street East
Buckley, WA 98321-9198
(253)228-1053
onthegoacd@centurytel.net
www.onthegoacd.com

Wisconsin

Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Creamcity
Milwaukee, WI
sgovinmatzat@me.com
(414) 961-0050

Laurie Guza
Heartland
Taylor, WI
laguza26@yahoo.com
(608)989-2687

Australia

Phillip Adams
Avadale
Llandilo, NSW
(+02) 477-74355
www.avadale.com

Wayne Carter
Waycrest
413 Karrabin-Rosewood Road
Walloon, AU 4306 Australia
waynekrest56@hotmail.com.au
(043)815-5505

Connie & Bob Redhead
Landmaster ACD
Mount Osmand, SA
CJRACD@BigPond.net.au
0883791995
www.landmasterACD.com