COE Breeders 2018-03-14T20:42:59+00:00

Code of Ethic Breeders

Arkansas

Chris Ann & Robert Moore
Shalimar
Lavaca, AR
BISACD@aol.com
(479) 674-2913

Arizona

Rochelle Gribler
Sugar-N-Spice
Goodyear, AZ
gribler777@gmail.com
(623)680-4577
www.cattledogsulove.com

Jolyn Owen
Vista
Phoenix, AZ
jolynowen@aol.com
(602) 276-5110
www.vistaacds.com

Courtney Yetter
Ironclad ACD's
Waddell, AZ
azreiners.cy@gmail.com
(602)448-9888

California

Cherie Blossfield & Louise Tippins
CLS
Menifee, CA
lv2winn@yahoo.com
(951) 316-3555

Larry & Rita Favreau
LnR Rig B
Escondido, CA
Lnrrigb@cox.net Letitbk9@cox.net
(760)743-8050
www.LnRRigbacd.com

Jill Greene
Wind Walker
Tehachapi, CA
jillscmangels@gmail.com
(661)822-3714

Marty Y Griffith
Dawn Heir Ranch & Kennel
Tehachapi, CA
(661)823-7552

Lisa Hampton & Jesse Hampton
Bar-H Cattle Dogs
Santa Ynez, CA
barhcattledogs1@verizon.net
(805) 688-9628
www.barhcattledogs.com

Cindy & Ron Imbach
Canby, CA
cjimbach@gmail.com
(530)233-4080

Alexis & Pete Kurowski
Cobalt
Suisun City, CA
cobaltkennels@gmail.com
(530)510-1404
www.cobaltkennels.com

Marilyn Myers
Castle Butte
North Edwards, CA
castlebutteacds@gmail.com
(760)769-4160

Kelly and Matt Nichols
Havuherd
Vacaville, CA
cowgirlkel22@aol.com
(925)212-7986
www.havuherd.com

Linda L. Nickerson
Devon's Acds
Fallbrook, CA
LLNickers@juno.com
(760) 451-0320
www.devonsaustrailiancattledogs.com

Dana C. Rochat
DCR’s Working ACD’s
Cherry Valley, CA 92223
(909) 801-9215
ACDK9SAR@gmail.com
www.just4mavwebs.com

Joyce Rowland & Pamela Morgan
Renegade
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Olliame@aol.com
(858) 759-8388

Darcia A. Stebbens
Santa Barbara, CA
dstebbens@verizon.net
(805) 452-4544

Linda & John Trumbo
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 765-2789
jtrumbo13@comcast.net

Laurie A. Youmans
Dawn Heir
Bradbury, CA
lyoumans10@aol.com
(626) 786-1711

Colorado

Carolyn A. Geisler
Caray
Keenesburg, CO
geisl32@aol.com
(970) 381-8897

Karen Hagler *
Namaka
Chula Vista, CO 91911
(303) 589-5377
hagler555@gmail.com

Mehgan Jones
Silverado Australian Cattle Dogs
Castle Rock, CO
flagmeg@comcast.net
303-663-3360

Sherry Maclennan
Coral West Kennels
Byers, CO
CWESTCOWDOGS@MSN.COM
(720)878-2268
www.corralwestkennels.com

Kristen Read
Mountain Grown Kennel
Durango, CO 81301
P (970) 759-0332
read@rmi.net
www.mountaingrownkennel.net

Michele Soet
Roadhouse ACDs
Silt, CO
roadhouse@sopris.net
970-876-2204
www.roadhouseacds.com

Amy Turner
Turnabout
Elbert, CO
ajturnermiller@hotmail.com

Florida

Doreen Heywood
Three Oaks Kennel
Ocala, FL
doreenheywood@yahoo.com
(269)449-8090

Debra Mintzer
Taylryder ACD's
Bushnell, FL
BDCattlekennel@aol.com
(352) 552-4217
http://www.cattledog.com/breeders/taylryder/index.html

Georgia

Connie Hayes
Hiredhand Kennel
Locust Grove, GA
hiredhandkennel@aol.com
(770) 228-7904
www.hiredhandkennel.com

Illinois

Kathy & Danny Branson
Katwala
St. Joseph, IL
katwala@cattledog.com
(217) 688-2686
www.katwala.com

Lee A. Kephart
Bosworth
Vandalia, IL
bosworthacds@yahoo.com
(717) 801-8663

Gaye Lynn & Gary Todd
Littleflock
Crystal Lake, IL
littleflock@comcast.net
(815) 459-3487
www.littleflockacd.com

Kentucky

Dr. Mary Belle Adelman
Glendhenmere
Hazel, KY
maryba@toast.net
(270) 436-2858
www.glendhenmere.com

Rebecca A. Elder
Wayout
Mt. Sterling, KY
raecoo@aol.com
(717) 870-2012
www.wayoutacd.com

Garry W. & Julia N. Washburn
Plumview
Taylorsville, KY
blunredacds@gmail.com
(502) 477-5407

Michigan

Michelle Collette
Taliho Australian Cattledogs
Middleville, MI
taliho@charter.net
(269)795-7496
www.talihoaustraliancattledogs.com

John & Cheryl Kurpas
Kurpas ACD's
Detroit, MI
j.kurpas@sbcglobal.net
c.kurpas@sbcglobal.net
(313) 366-0537
www.kurpasacd.com

Minnesota

Louanne Ludwig & Amelia Brooks
Hillhaven
Lake City, MN
hillhaven1@gmail.com
(651) 345-3749
home.earthlink.net/~hillhaven1

Nebraska

Garnet Blatchford
Plainsdrover
Elkhorn, NE
arington@qwestoffice.net
(402) 289-4994

New Mexico

Bonnie M Beamer *
San Lorenzo, NM 88041
H (315) 427-3252
Beamdog1@aol.com

Marcia Malcomb
Starwood Australian Cattle Dogs
Sandia Park, NM
nav135@aol.com
505-281-5004
www.starwoodacds.com

Cynthia Weaver
Cynlee
Las Cruces, NM
cynleenm@comcast.net

Ohio

Beth & Brent Heflin
G'Day Mates ACD's
Raymond, OH
gdaymatesacds@aol.com

Ellen Schwab
Aunt Ellens
Junction City, OH
auntellens@aol.com
(740) 987-8668

Heidi I Smith
Fairview Park, OH
buckeyebriarpack@yahoo.com
(440) 382-0780

Oklahoma

Jan M. Lewis
FoxFires Farms
Seminole, OK
foxfiresfarmsjml@netscape.net
(405)850-8250

Pam Pruett *
Stockhand
Burbank, OK 74633-2043
(580) 716-8817
stockhand@poncacity.net

Frieda R. & Sam L. Young
Redfoot ACDs
Tulsa, OK
showheelers@aol.com
(918) 260-8343
www.redfootacd.com

Oregon

Jeff & Carrie Griffith
Lakota ACD's
Redmond, OR
lakota@crestviewcable.com
www.lakotacattledogs.com

Pennsylvania

Lisa R Pontius *
Turbotville, PA 17772
(570) 490-6234
lisa.spencers@yahoo.com

Monica J. Shifflet & David J. Steward
Bryn Mawr and Wooleston
York Haven, PA
brynmawr@brynmawrcattledogs.com  | merigal@zipworld.com.au
(717) 472-2535
www.brynmawrcattledogs.com

Tennessee

Pam Gipson
Briarmoor
Chattanooga, TN
briarmoor@hotmail.com
(423) 240-4840
www.facebook.com/briarmoor

Texas

Sherry D. Clark DVM
Tradition ACDS
Angleton, TX
docsherry@angletonvetclinic.com
(979)997-2057

Lori Graham
Runamok
Kerrville, TX
lgraham1145@yahoo.com
(830)896-6249
www.runamokacd.com

Kerry Hamilton
Lost Mule
Rosharon, TX
lostmule@sbcglobal.net
(281) 460-3034

Jacquelyn Johnson
Oakwood ACDs
Huffman, TX
oakwoodacds@yahoo.com
(281)948-0462
www.oakwoodacds.com

Leisel & Gary Moseley *
Cricket Creek
Grandview, TX 76050
(817)774-6580
Cricketcreekranch@gmail.com
www.cricketcreekranch.com

Brianna D. Oberle
Bullhead
Caldwell, TX
bri.acd.tompkins@gmail.com
(214)364-5465
www.bullheadacd.com

Krystle G. Richardson
Twisted Wire Livestock & Cattle Dogs
Splendora, TX
krystle842000@yahoo.com
(832)444-6537

Sherri Swanton-Vinson DVM
Straightarrow
Sanger, TX
meeuwswan@hotmail.com
(940)453-9741
www.straightarrowacds.com

Sharisse Tompkins
Bullhead
Forney, TX
aggies@swbell.net
(972) 552-2520
www.bullheadacd.com

Alison & Steve Whittington
Hardtack
McKinney, TX
awhittin56@yahoo.com
(972)658-8246
www.hardtackacds.com

Wisconsin

Larry & Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Creamcity
Milwaukee, WI
sgovinmatzat@me.com
(414) 961-0050

Laurie Guza
Heartland
Taylor, WI
laguza26@yahoo.com
(608)989-2687

Wyoming

Gwen Shepperson
KSRANCH ACD'S
Arminto, WY
ksranchcattledogs@gmail.com
(307)267-1956
www.ksranchheelers.com

Australia

Phillip Adams
Avadale
Llandilo, NSW
(+02) 477-74355
www.avadale.com

Connie & Bob Redhead
Landmaster ACD
Mount Osmand, SA
CJRACD@BigPond.net.au
0883791995
www.landmasterACD.com

The Australian Cattle Dog Club of America, Inc.

The Australian Cattle Dog Club of America, Inc. is a non-profit organization functioning as the parent club for AKC registered Australian Cattle Dogs. To encourage and to do all possible to bring the natural qualities of Australian Cattle Dogs to perfection according to the current American Kennel Club (AKC) breed standard.e.