Committees
ACDRI - Rescue
www.acdrescueinc.com
linda@acdrescueinc.com
Linda Watkins, President
Lee Holland-Kephart, Vice Pres.
Elaine Wilke Haas, Secretary
Darcia Stebbens, Treasurer
Directors:
Deb Knappenberger, Director
Lib Worthington-Nichols, Director
AKC Gazette Columnist
columnist@acdca.org
Mary Belle Adelman
Awards/Performance
awards@acdca.org
Tish Webb, ChairCommittee Members:
Marie Trial, Sharon Knapp, Julie Washburn,
Diana Cagney, Cris Whitehurst
Tamara Gavin Kasser
Breeder Referral
referral@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen
Bylaws
bylaws@acdca.org
Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Code of Ethics
coe@acdca.org
Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Grievance
grievance@acdca.org
Board of Directors
Herding
herding@acdca.org
Stacey Helsel, ChairCommittee Members:
Steve & Julie Waltenburg, Larry & Marilyn Painter,
Amy Berry, Linda Bell, Ellen Schwab, Cynthia Knowlton,
Gary Todd, Jesse Hampton, Tamara Gavin Kasser
Historian
historian@acdca.org
International
international@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen, ChairCommittee Members:
Linda Bell, Kim Lake. Kristen Read, Ingrid Rosenquist
Juniors
juniors@acdca.org
Deb Mintzer, ChairCommittee Members:
Julia Washburn, Michelle Haas,
Paula Mayes, Pat Cagney
Legislation
legislation@acdca.org
Cynthia Humphrey
National Show
nationalshow@acdca.org
Gaye Lynn Todd
Publicity & Promotion
promotion@acdca.org
Rebecca Elder
Quarterly
quarterlyeditor@acdca.org
quarterlyads@acdca.org
Committee Members:
Register of Merit
rom@acdca.org
Kim Broster, ChairCommittee Members:
Mary Belle Adelman, Johnene Baxter
Diana Cagney
Standards & Education
standardseducation@acdca.org
Approved Ringside Mentors
 ChairCommittee Members:
Chris Moore, Kim Griffith, Joyce Rowland,
Stacey Edwards, Kathy Branson, Mary Belle Adelman,
John Kurpas, Cheryl Kurpas, Larry Painter,
Leigh Ann Yandle, Scott Hamilton,
Kathy Hamilton, Sherry MacLennan,
Monica Shifflet, Alice Kapelos, Stephanie Govin-Matzat, Gaye Lynn Todd, Louanne Brooks, Lee Kephrart.
Website Liasion
tech@acdca.org
Sherry Maclennan