Committees
ACDRI - Rescue
www.acdrescueinc.com
linda@acdrescueinc.com
Linda Watkins, President Melisa Peacock, Vice Pres. Deb Knappenberger, Secretary Darcia Stebbens, TreasurerDirectors:
Lib Worthington-Nichols, Director
AKC Gazette Columnist
columnist@acdca.org
Gaye Lynn Todd
Awards/Performance
awards@acdca.org
Tish Webb, ChairCommittee Members:
Breeder Referral
referral@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen
Bylaws
bylaws@acdca.org
Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Code of Ethics
coe@acdca.org
Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Grievance
grievance@acdca.org
Board of Directors
Herding
herding@acdca.org
Stacey Helsel, ChairCommittee Members:
Larry & Marilyn Painter, Amy Berry, Linda Bell, Ellen Schwab, Cynthia Knowlton,
Gary Todd, Jesse Hampton.
Historian
historian@acdca.org
Michelle Rogers
International
international@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen, ChairCommittee Members:
Linda Bell, Kim Lake. Kristen Read, Ingrid Rosenquist
Juniors
juniors@acdca.org
 Jennifer O'DellCommittee Members:
Julia Washburn, Michelle Haas,
Paula Mayes, Pat Cagney
Legislation
legislation@acdca.org
 Sherry Clark
National Show
nationalshow@acdca.org
 Ingrid Rosenquist
Pedigree Finder
acdpurebred@gmail.com
 Marcia MalcombCommittee Members
Lou Brazee, Pam Gibson, Sherry MacLennan, Pam Pruett
Quarterly
quarterlyeditor@acdca.org
quarterlyads@acdca.org
Committee Members:
Register of Merit
rom@acdca.org
Kim Broster, ChairCommittee Members:
Mary Belle Adelman, Johnene Baxter
Diana Cagney
Standards & Education
standardseducation@acdca.org
Approved Ringside Mentors
 ChairCommittee Members:
Chris Moore, Kim Griffith, Joyce Rowland,
Stacey Edwards, Kathy Branson, Mary Belle Adelman,
John Kurpas, Cheryl Kurpas, Larry Painter,
Leigh Ann Yandle, Scott Hamilton,
Kathy Hamilton, Sherry MacLennan,
Monica Shifflet, Alice Kapelos, Stephanie Govin-Matzat, Gaye Lynn Todd, Louanne Brooks, Lee Kephrart.
Website Liasion
tech@acdca.org
 Sherry MacLennan ACDCA Store, Diana Cagney