Australian Cattle Dog Club of America logo.
 Committees
ACDRI - Rescue
www.acdrescueinc.com
Melisa Peacock-President Donna Simpson-Vice Pres. Deb Knappenberger-Secretary Darcia Stebbens-TreasurerDirectors:
Lib Worthington-Nichols-Director
Megan Trapp-Director
AKC Gazette Columnist
columnist@acdca.org
Gaye Lynn Grant
Awards/Performance
awards@acdca.org
Tish Webb, ChairCommittee Members:
Breeder Referral
breedreferral@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen
Bylaws
bylaws@acdca.org
Board of Directors
Code of Ethics
coe@acdca.org
Amy Turner
Grievance
grievance@acdca.org
Board of Directors
Herding
herding@acdca.org
Stacey Edwards, ChairCommittee Members:
Amy Berry, Linda Bell, Ellen Schwab, Cynthia Knowlton, Larry Favreau, Lisa Hamilton, Pam Pruett,
Jesse Hamilton, Cynthia Knowlton, Diane Swift
Historian
historian@acdca.org
Michelle Rogers
International
international@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen, Chair
Juniors
juniors@acdca.org
 Jennifer O'Dell
Legislation
legislation@acdca.org
 Pam Gipson
National Show
nationalshow@acdca.org
 Ingrid Rosenquist
Pedigree Finder
acdpurebred@gmail.com
 Marcia MalcombCommittee Members
Lou Brazee
Quarterly
quarterlyeditor@acdca.org
quarterlyads@acdca.org
Donna Simpson-Advertising
Register of Merit
rom@acdca.org
Kim Broster, Chair
Standards & Education
standardseducation@acdca.org
Approved Ringside Mentors
 Patti Salladay-ChairCommittee Members:
Chris Moore, Kim Griffith, Joyce Rowland,
Stacey Edwards, Kathy Branson, Mary Belle Adelman,
John Kurpas, Cheryl Kurpas, Larry Painter,
Leigh Ann Yandle, Scott Hamilton,
Kathy Hamilton, Sherry MacLennan,
Monica Shifflet, Alice Kapelos, Stephanie Govin-Matzat, Gaye Lynn Grant, Louanne Brooks, Lee Kephart.
Website Liasion
tech@acdca.org
 Deb Mintzer Megan Jones-ACDCA Store