Committees2018-10-03T14:34:54+00:00
 Committees
ACDRI - Rescue
www.acdrescueinc.com
linda@acdrescueinc.com
Linda Watkins, President
Lee Holland-Kephart, Vice Pres.
Elaine Wilke Haas, Secretary
Darcia Stebbens, Treasurer
Directors:
Deb Knappenberger, Director
Lib Worthington-Nichols, Director
AKC Gazette Columnist
columnist@acdca.org
Mary Belle Adelman
Awards/Performance
awards@acdca.org
Tish Webb, Chair Committee Members:
Marie Trial, Sharon Knapp, Julie Washburn,
Diana Cagney, Cris Whitehurst
Tamara Gavin Kasser
Breeder Referral
referral@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen
Bylaws
bylaws@acdca.org
Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Code of Ethics
coe@acdca.org
Stephanie Govin-Matzat
Grievance
grievance@acdca.org
Board of Directors
Herding
herding@acdca.org
Stacey Helsel, Chair Committee Members:
Steve & Julie Waltenburg, Larry & Marilyn Painter,
Amy Berry, Linda Bell, Ellen Schwab, Cynthia Knowlton,
Gary Todd, Jesse Hampton, Tamara Gavin Kasser
Historian
historian@acdca.org
International
international@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen, Chair Committee Members:
Linda Bell, Kim Lake. Kristen Read, Ingrid Rosenquist
Juniors
juniors@acdca.org
Deb Mintzer, Chair Committee Members:
Julia Washburn, Michelle Haas,
Paula Mayes, Pat Cagney
Legislation
legislation@acdca.org
Cynthia Humphrey
National Show
nationalshow@acdca.org
Gaye Lynn Todd
Publicity & Promotion
promotion@acdca.org
Rebecca Elder
Quarterly
quarterlyeditor@acdca.org
quarterlyads@acdca.org
Alexis Kurowski, Editor Committee Members:
Register of Merit
rom@acdca.org
Kim Broster, Chair Committee Members:
Mary Belle Adelman, Johnene Baxter
Diana Cagney
Standards & Education
standardseducation@acdca.org
Approved Ringside Mentors
Patti Salladay, Chair Committee Members:
Chris Moore, Kim Griffith, Joyce Rowland,
Stacey Edwards, Kathy Branson, Mary Belle Adelman,
John Kurpas, Cheryl Kurpas, Larry Painter,
Leigh Ann Yandle, Scott Hamilton,
Kathy Hamilton, Sherry MacLennan,
Monica Shifflet, Alice Kapelos, Stephanie Govin-Matzat, Gaye Lynn Todd, Louanne Brooks.
Website Liasion
tech@acdca.org
Sherry Maclennan

The Australian Cattle Dog Club of America, Inc.

The Australian Cattle Dog Club of America, Inc. is a non-profit organization functioning as the parent club for AKC registered Australian Cattle Dogs. To encourage and to do all possible to bring the natural qualities of Australian Cattle Dogs to perfection according to the current American Kennel Club (AKC) breed standard.e.