Committees

ACDRI - Rescue
www.acdrescueinc.com
Donna Simpson-President Megan Trapp-Vice Pres. Deb Knappenberger-Secretary Darcia Stebbens-TreasurerDirectors:
Lib Worthington-Nichols-Director
AKC Gazette Columnist
columnist@acdca.org
Gaye Lynn Grant
Awards/Performance
awards@acdca.org
ChairCommittee Members:
Lynn Tatro
Dawn Limehouse-Herding
Karen Smith - Conformation/OH
Breeder Referral
breedreferral@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen
Bylaws
bylaws@acdca.org
Board of Directors
Code of Ethics
coe@acdca.org
Amy Turner
Grievance
grievance@acdca.org
Board of Directors
Herding
herding@acdca.org
Stacey Edwards, ChairCommittee Members:
Amy Berry, Linda Bell, Ellen Schwab, Cynthia Knowlton, Larry Favreau, Lisa Hampton, Pam Pruett,
Jesse Hampton, Cynthia Knowlton, Diane Swift
Historian
historian@acdca.org
Michelle Rogers
International
international@acdca.org
Jolyn Owen, Chair
Juniors
juniors@acdca.org
Amelia Brooks, Chair
Legislation
legislation@acdca.org
 Pam Gipson
National Show
nationalshow@acdca.org
Joyce Rowland
Pedigree Finder
acdpurebred@gmail.com
 Marcia MalcombCommittee Members
Lou Brazee
Quarterly
quarterlyeditor@acdca.org
quarterlyads@acdca.org
Lynn Tatro-Editor
Donna Simpson-Advertising
Register of Merit
rom@acdca.org
Kim Broster, ChairCommittee Members:
Diana Cagney
Standards & Education
standardseducation@acdca.org
Approved Ringside Mentors
 Patti Salladay & Chris Ann Moore-ChairCommittee Members:
Chris Moore, Kim Griffith, Joyce Rowland,
Stacey Edwards, Kathy Branson, Mary Belle Adelman,
John Kurpas, Cheryl Kurpas, Larry Painter,
Leigh Ann Yandle, Scott Hamilton,
Kathy Hamilton, Stephanie Govin-Matzat, Gaye Lynn Grant, Louanne Brooks, Lee Kephart.
Social Media Leigh Ann Yandle-Perry-Chair
ACD Health, Education & WelfareSherri Oparo, PresidentIngrid Rosenquist, Secretary
Joyce Rowland, Treasurer
Website Liasion
tech@acdca.org
Deb Mintzer