Mentors 2018-05-25T16:57:09+00:00

Mentors

The following people are approved as Mentors for the Australian Cattle Dog Club of America

ARKANSAS
Chris A. Moore | Shalimar | BISACD@aol.com

CALIFORNIA
Kim Griffith |  kwmgriffith@aol.com
Joyce Rowland | Renegade | Olliame@aol.com

COLORADO
Sherry MacLennan |Corral West | cwestcowdogs@msn.com

FLORIDA
Stacey Edwards | Kylie | KylieACD@aol.com
Pat Leach | Sandhill |  sandhillk@aol.com

ILLINOIS
Katherine Buetow Branson | Katwala |  katwala@cattledog.com
Gaye Lynn Todd | Littleflock |  littleflock@comcast.net

KENTUCKY
Dr. Mary Belle Adelman | Glendhenmere | maryba@toast.net

MICHIGAN
John Kurpas & Cheryl Kurpas | Kurpas ACD’s | 313-366-0537

MINNESOTA
Louanne Ludwig | Hillhaven | 651-399-3620

MISSOURI
Larry Painter | Kuawarri |  Kuawarri@fairpoint.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Leigh Ann Yandle-Perry | Hollow Log |  hollowlog@earthlink.net
Julie Bender | Keltoi |  julie@cowdogz.com

OREGON
Scott D. & Kathy Hamilton | Redwing |  redwing@teleport.com
Patti T. Salladay | Catchpen |  catchpen@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Monica Shifflet | Brynmawr |  brynmawr@brynmawrcattledogs.com

TEXAS
Sherri Swanton-Vinson | Straight Arrow |  meeuwswan@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON
Alice Kapelos | So-Lo |  soloact@aol.com

WISCONSIN
Stephanie Govin-Matzat | Creamcity |  govinsx@wi.rr.com

The Australian Cattle Dog Club of America, Inc.

The Australian Cattle Dog Club of America, Inc. is a non-profit organization functioning as the parent club for AKC registered Australian Cattle Dogs. To encourage and to do all possible to bring the natural qualities of Australian Cattle Dogs to perfection according to the current American Kennel Club (AKC) breed standard.e.