Mentors

The following people are approved as Mentors for the Australian Cattle Dog Club of America

ARKANSAS
Chris A. Moore | Shalimar | BISACD@aol.com

CALIFORNIA
Kim Griffith |  kwmgriffith@aol.com
Joyce Rowland | Renegade | Olliame@aol.com

COLORADO
Sherry MacLennan |Corral West | cwestcowdogs@msn.com

FLORIDA
Stacey Edwards | Kylie | KylieACD@aol.com
Pat Leach | Sandhill |  sandhillk@aol.com

ILLINOIS
Katherine Buetow Branson | Katwala |  katwala@cattledog.com
Gaye Lynn Todd | Littleflock |  littleflock@comcast.net
Lee Kephart | bosworthacds@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Dr. Mary Belle Adelman | Glendhenmere | maryba@toast.net

MICHIGAN
John Kurpas & Cheryl Kurpas | Kurpas ACD’s | 313-366-0537

MINNESOTA
Louanne Ludwig | Hillhaven | 651-399-3620

MISSOURI
Larry Painter | Kuawarri |  Kuawarri@fairpoint.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Leigh Ann Yandle-Perry | Hollow Log |  hollowlog@earthlink.net
Julie Bender | Keltoi |  julie@cowdogz.com

OREGON
Scott D. & Kathy Hamilton | Redwing |  redwing@teleport.com
Patti T. Salladay | Catchpen |  catchpen@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Monica Shifflet | Brynmawr |  brynmawr@brynmawrcattledogs.com

TEXAS
Sherri Swanton-Vinson | Straight Arrow |  meeuwswan@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON
Alice Kapelos | So-Lo |  soloact@aol.com

WISCONSIN
Stephanie Govin-Matzat | Creamcity |  govinsx@wi.rr.com