Mentors

The following people are approved as Mentors for the Australian Cattle Dog Club of America (March 2021)

ARKANSAS

Chris Ann Moore Shalimar (479) 674-2913 bisacd@aol.com

CALIFORNIA

Joyce Rowland Renegade (858) 759-8388 olliame@aol.com

COLORADO

Amy Turner Turnabout (303) 944-5059 ajturnermiller@hotmail.com

FLORIDA

Deb Mintzer Taylryder (352) 522-4217 bdcattlekennels@aol.com

GEORGIA

Leigh Ann Yandle-Perry Hollow Log (704) 904-8129 hollowlog@earthlink.net
Stacey Edwards Kylie (407) 797-5875 kylieacd@aol.com

ILLINOIS

Gaye Lynn Todd Little Flock (815) 355-3487 littleflock@comcast.net
Lee Kephart Bosworth (717) 801-8663 boswothacds@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

Cheryl Kurpas Kurpas ACDS (313) 366-0537 c.kurpas@sbcglobal.net
John Kurpas Kurpas ACDS (313) 366-0537 j.kurpas@sbcglobal.net

MINNESOTA

Louanne Ludwig Hillhaven (651) 399-3620 hillhaven1@gmail.com

MONTANA

Ingrid Rosenquist (406) 208-1860  ingridnbuck@yahoo.com

OREGON

Patti Salladay Catchpen (503) 705-0112 catchpen@comcast.net
Kathryn Hamilton Redwing (503) 647-7294 redwing@teleport.com
Scott Hamilton Redwing (503) 647-7294 redwing@teleport.com

TENNESSEE

Kim Griffith (760) 728-8888 kwgriffith@aol.com

TEXAS

Sherri Swanton-Vinson Straight Arrow (940) 453-9741 meeuswan@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON

Julie Pulliam Outrun (253) 951-1692 outrun@msn.com

WISCONSIN

Stephanie Govin-Matzat Creamcity (414) 405-2237 sgovinmatzat@icloud.com